Barker : Plays Eight, Paperback / softback Book

Barker : Plays Eight Paperback / softback


Howard Barker is Barker is an internationally renowned dramatist. The latest volume in Oberon's Howard Barker series comprises the plays The Bite of the Night, Brutopia, The Forty, and Wonder and Worship in the Dying Ward.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 312 pages
  • Publisher: Oberon Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Plays, playscripts
  • ISBN: 9781783190874

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Howard Barker   |  View all