Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Rough Guide to Howlin' Wolf: Reborn and Remastered, CD / Remastered Album Cd

The Rough Guide to Howlin' Wolf: Reborn and Remastered CD / Remastered Album

by Howlin' Wolf, Various Artists

CD / Remastered Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Smokestack Lightning
  2. Moanin' at Midnight
  3. I Asked for Water and She Gave Me Gasoline
  4. Spoonful
  5. How Many More Years
  6. Evil (Is Going On)
  7. Back Door Man
  8. My Baby Walked Off
  9. Riding in the Moonlight
  10. You Gonna Wreck My Life
  11. Don't Mess With My Baby
  12. The Wolf Is at Your Door
  13. My Troubles and Me
  14. Baby How Long
  15. Crying at Daybreak
  16. Worried All the Time
  17. Rockin' Daddy
  18. No Place to Go
  19. Well That's All Right
  20. Forty Four
  21. Saddle My Pony
Disc 2
  1. It's Nobody's Fault But Mine
  2. I Wish You Would
  3. Travelling Riverside Blues
  4. I'm Ready
  5. P Vine Blues
  6. Black Angel Blues
  7. 29 Ways
  8. Little Low Woman Blues
  9. Let's Roll
  10. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  11. Rollin' and Tumblin' (Part II)
  12. I Just Keep Lovin' Her
  13. Knocking at Your Door



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Howlin' Wolf   |  View all