Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Wasteland, Baby!, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Wasteland, Baby! Vinyl / 12" Album

by Hozier


The multi-platinum selling singer-songwriter's second studio album, released almost four years after his critically-acclaimed self-titled debut, which has sold four million copies worldwide. The album comes in the wake of his hugely successful 'Nina Cried Power' EP, which features multi-Grammy award winning artist Mavis Staples and instrumentation by Booker T Jones.

Track Listing

  1. Nina Cried Power (Feat. Mavis Staples)
  2. Almost (Sweet Music)
  3. Movement
  4. No Plan
  5. Nobody
  6. To Noise Making (Sing)
  7. As It Was
  8. Shrike
  9. Talk Refined
  10. Be
  11. Dinner & Diatribes
  12. Would
  13. Sunlight
  14. Wasteland, Baby!


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: Island Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602577412714


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops