Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Control : A dark and compulsive medical thriller, Paperback / softback Book

Control : A dark and compulsive medical thriller Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A dark and compulsive medical thriller written by a doctor who has seen it all, perfect for fans of Don't Wake Up and Tess Gerritsen. 'A suspenseful and frightening thriller' Lynda La PlanteRenowned surgeon Michael Trenchard locks his office door and prepares for a relaxing evening.

But what follows is a living nightmare when later he is discovered in a locked-in coma, the victim of an auto-erotic asphyxiation.

It is left to Doctor Kash Devan, Trenchard's young protege, to uncover the truth. And what he discovers is chilling . . . In his ruthless pursuit of wealth and success, Trenchard has left a trail of wrecked lives, and angry people, behind him.

Which of Trenchard's victims hated him so much that they wanted to ruin not only his reputation, but his life as well?Not all doctors are heroes . . .

Information

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information