Hugh and I: Seasons 1 & 2, DVD  DVD


Terry Scott and Hugh Lloyd star in this 1960s black and white British sitcom.

The series follows the lives of bachelor Terry (Scott) who lives with his mother (Mollie Sugden) and their lodger Hugh (Lloyd).

Series 1 episodes are: 'Fully Incomprehensive', 'A Brace of Peasants', 'Here Comes the Bride', 'Royal Visit', 'A Fete Worse Than Death', 'A Dog's Life', 'Putting On the Ritz' and 'Love Thy Neighbour'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Lost Property', 'Trad Fad Lloyd', 'Wedding Bells', 'April in Paris', 'Prison Visitor', 'The 19th Hole', 'Turn for the Nurse', 'Where There's a Will', 'A Sink of Iniquity', 'Holding the Baby', 'The Root of All Evil' and 'A Place in the Sun'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5019322634942
  • Catalogue number: 163494
  • Studio: Simply Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops