Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Humanity Has Declined: Complete Season One Collection, DVD DVD

Humanity Has Declined: Complete Season One Collection DVD

Starring Mai Nakahara, Hisako Kanemoto, Jun Fukuyama

Directed by Seiji Kishi



All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime set in a post-apocalyptic world where there is a continually dwindling number of humans remaining.

Earth is now dominated by tiny but incredibly intelligent fairies.

A nameless young girl (voice of Mai Nakahara) decides to return to her home town to take over from her grandfather (Unshou Ishizuka) and mediate between the two races to ensure peace prevails, but it is unlikely to be as simple as she hopes...

The episodes are: 'The Fairies' Secret Factory: Part 1', 'The Fairies' Secret Factory: Part 2', 'The Fairies' Subculture: Part 1', 'The Fairies' Subculture: Part 2', 'The Fairies' Homecoming: Part 1', 'The Fairies' Homecoming: Part 2', 'The Fairies' Time Management: Part 1', 'The Fairies' Time Management: Part 2', 'The Fairy's Survival Skills', 'The Fairy's Earth', 'The Fairy's Secret Tea Party: Part 1' and 'The Fairy's Secret Tea Party: Part 2'.


  • Format:DVD
  • Region:2
  • Certification:(12)
  • EAN:5022366575140
  • Catalogue number:MANG5751
  • Studio:Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre:Unclassified
  • Colour:Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops