Script : The Audio Scripts Book 2, Hardback Book

Script : The Audio Scripts Book 2 Hardback

Part of the Doctor Who series


Since 1999, Big Finish Productions has produced the official audio adventures of "Doctor Who." This book presents the original scripts for four of Big Finish's most popular audio plays.

This collection includes "The Eye of the Scorpion, The One Doctor, Dust Breeding, " and "Seasons of Fear. "Each book also includes exclusive interviews, rehearsal scripts, annotated scenes, notes from the director, and more.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Big Finish Productions Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Radio scripts
  • ISBN: 9781844350490



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Ian Farrington