Ideal: Series 6, DVD  DVD


All eight episodes from the sixth series of the BBC comedy series starring Johnny Vegas as small-time Manchester cannabis dealer Moz.

Episodes are: 'The Business', 'The American', 'The Kill', 'The Poster', 'The Lapse', 'The Accident', 'The Ear' and 'The Housewarming'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561031960
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3196
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops