Il Divo: Live at the Greek Theatre, DVD DVD


Operatic supergroup Il Divo perform live at the Greek Theatre, Los Angeles.

Features 16 songs, including 'Somewhere', 'Feelings' and 'Everytime I Look at You'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0886970156592
  • Catalogue number: 88697015659
  • Studio: Sony Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops