Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Night Visions, CD / Album Cd

Night Visions CD / Album

by Imagine Dragons

CD / Album


Debut solo album from American rock band Imagine Dragons. Featuring the singles 'It's Time', 'Radioactive', 'Hear Me' and 'Demons', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #2 and has been described as 'arena rock-esque' style music.

Track Listing

  1. Radioactive 3.06
  2. Tiptoe 3.14
  3. It's Time 4.00
  4. Demons 2.57
  5. On Top of the World 3.12
  6. Amsterdam 4.01
  7. Hear Me 3.55
  8. Every Night 3.37
  9. Bleeding Out 3.43
  10. Underdog 3.29
  11. Nothing Left to Say/Rocks 8.57
  12. Cha-ching (Till We Grow Older) 4.09
  13. Working Man 3.55
  14. Fallen 2.59



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Imagine Dragons   |  View all