In the Night Garden: Makka Pakka and the Ball, DVD DVD


Five episodes of the CBeebies preschool series which takes children on an imaginative journey through a night garden and its eccentric residents.

Created by Andrew Davenport, co-creator of 'Teletubbies', and narrated by Derek Jacobi, the show features a host of funny and lovable characters including Upsy Daisy, Igglepiggle, Makka Pakka, the Tombliboos, the Pontipines and the Haahoos.

The episodes are: 'Look at What the Ball Did', 'Upsy Daisy Dances With the Pontipines', 'Where's Your Uff Uff Makka Pakka', 'Fall Down Ball' and 'The Tombliboos Build an Arch'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106939110
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3911
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops