Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

In the Night Garden: Upsy Daisy Only Wants to Sing, DVD DVD

In the Night Garden: Upsy Daisy Only Wants to Sing DVD



Collection of episodes from the CBeebies pre-school series narrated by Derek Jacobi, which takes children on an imaginative journey through the night garden, encountering its funny and lovable residents including Upsy Daisy, Igglepiggle, Makka Pakka, the Tombliboos, the Pontipines and the Haahoos.

The episodes are: 'Kicking the Ball', 'Upsy Daisy Dances With the Pontipones' and 'Upsy Daisy Only Wants to Sing'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops