In the Night Garden: Where's Upsy Daisy Gone?, DVD  DVD


Five episodes of the CBeebies preschool series which takes children on an imaginative journey through a night garden and its eccentric residents.

Created by Andrew Davenport, co-creator of 'Teletubbies', and narrated by Derek Jacobi, the show features a host of funny and lovable characters including Upsy Daisy (voice of Rebecca Hyland), Igglepiggle (Nick Kellington), Makka Pakka (Justyn Towler) as well as the Tombliboos, the Pontipines and the Haahoos.

The episodes are: 'Where's Upsy Daisy Gone', 'Upsy Daisy's Tiring Walk', 'The Wottingers Hiding Game', 'The Pontipine Children in the Tombliboos' Trousers' and 'Hurry Up Tombliboos'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106937611
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3761
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops