Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Instinct: Season 1, DVD DVD



All 13 episodes from the crime drama in which a former CIA paramilitary officer is enjoying his much quieter life as a psychology professor when the NYPD approach him for help.

In the midst of Dr Dylan Reinhart (Alan Cumming)'s successful career examining psychopathy both in his written works and university teachings, his work thrusts him into the limelight which gains him unwanted attention.

When a serial killer begins using Reinhart's book as a how to guide for murder, the NYPD's detective Lizzie Needham (Bojana Novakovic) pits her hardened street experience against Reinhart's academic brilliance to form an unlikely crime-solving duo.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Wild Game', 'Secrets and Lies', 'I Heart New York', 'Heartless', 'Flat Line', 'Owned', 'Long Shot', 'Bad Actors', 'Bye Bye Birdie', 'Blast from the Past', 'Live' and 'Tribal'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops