Invaders of the Rokujyoma!? Complete Collection, Blu-ray BluRay

Invaders of the Rokujyoma!? Complete Collection Blu-ray

Directed by Shin Oonuma


All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime series based on the manga by Takehaya.

With his father moving away for work, new high school student Kotaro Satomi (voice of Yuichi Nakamura) is forced to find a cheap place to stay while he studies.

After choosing Room 106 of Corona House, Kotaro thinks he has the perfect new home.

However, shortly after moving in he is visited by a number of supernatural beings who all claim they need the room for their own reasons.

Not willing to give up without a fight, Kotaro is forced to live with his ghostly visitors until they can settle their dispute.

The episodes are: 'The Invasion Begins!?', 'More Invasions!?', 'Friends and Promises', 'Swimming and Plots!?', 'Precious Charms', 'Cultural Festivals and Beetles!?', 'My Knight', 'An Evil Magical Girl Appears!?', 'The Sun and a Rainbow', 'The Earth Empire Vs The Sun Squad!?', 'Someday, With Them' and 'Invasion Going Well!?'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067007072
  • Catalogue number: MBR7161
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops