Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Safe Haven, EPUB eBook

A Safe Haven EPUB

Part of the The Devon Sagas series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine Dorries

When Amy Kennedy is sent from Lambeth Workhouse to Devon alongside her closest friends Seth, Jed and Daisy, it finally seems like life is taking a turn for the better. But life at the seaside is not the safe haven they’d hoped for.

Though Amy finds a happy escape from her difficult job in the arms of handsome Daniel Newton, Seth flounders in the harsh realities of a fisherman’s life despite Jed’s protection and Daisy faces abuse at the lecherous hands of her employer. Now, as tragedy strikes, they each face repercussions their days as orphans could never have prepared them for.

The Devon Sagas

  1. To Dream Again
  2. A Safe Haven
  3. Daughter of the River

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Irene Northan  |  View all

Also in the The Devon Sagas series  |  View all