Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Daughter of the River, EPUB eBook

Daughter of the River EPUB

Part of the The Devon Sagas series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine Dorries

Maddy Shillabeer’s prospects are limited. As the only woman in a household of men, in a town with precious few romantic possibilities, she’s resigned herself to a life of familial duty. That is, until the arrival of mysterious stranger Patrick Howard.

It’s clear Patrick has seen a world Maddy can only imagine and as she’s awed by his charm and beguiling tongue. In no time at all Patrick has skillfully climbed the social pecking order in Duncannon...and worked his way into Maddy Shillabeer’s heart!

The Devon Sagas

  1. To Dream Again
  2. A Safe Haven
  3. Daughter of the River

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Irene Northan  |  View all

Also in the The Devon Sagas series  |  View all