Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

To Dream Again, Paperback / softback Book

To Dream Again Paperback / softback

Part of the The Devon Sagas series

Paperback / softback

Description

A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine DorriesWhen laundress Mercy Seaton's chance meeting with Peter Lisburne at the annual Torquay regatta leads to a whirlwind proposal, she's swept into her husband's glittering world at 'I do'.

But all that glitters is not gold and Mercy's discomfort in the drawing rooms of Edwardian society leave her adrift in a world she's ill prepared for.

Combined with the onset of war, Mercy's life becomes an ever-changing landscape of uncertainty. As the world falls into chaos can Mercy find inner strength to pull her through, giving her the courage to dream again?The Devon SagasTo Dream AgainA Safe HavenDaughter of the River

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by IRENE NORTHAN  |  View all

Also in the The Devon Sagas series  |  View all