Ironside: Season 2, DVD  DVD


All 26 episodes from the second season of the classic US cop show, following the cases of wheelchair-bound chief of detectives Robert T.

Ironside (Raymond Burr). Paralysed by a sniper's bullet, the San Francisco Police Department's top detective is now head of his own special unit, ably assisted by sergeant Ed Brown (Don Galloway), policewoman Eve Whitfield (Barbara Anderson), and African-American ex-con Mark Sanger (Don Mitchell).

The episodes are: 'Shell Game', 'Split Second to an Epitaph: Part 1', 'Split Second to an Epitaph: Part 2', 'The Sacrifice', 'Robert Phillips Vs the Man', 'Desperate Encounter', 'I, the People', 'Price Tag: Death', 'An Obvious Case of Guilt', 'Reprise', 'The Macabre Mr. Micawber', 'Side Pocket', 'Sergeant Mike', 'In Search of an Artist', 'Up, Down and Even', 'Why the Tuesday Afternoon Bridge Club Met On Thursday', 'Rundown On a Bum Rap', 'The Prophecy', 'A World of Jackals', 'And Be My Love', 'Moonlight Means Money', 'A Drug On the Market', 'Puzzlelock', 'The Tormentor', 'A Matter of Love and Death' and 'Not With a Whimper, But a Bang'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5030697030979
  • Catalogue number: FHED3299
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops