Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Wicked Pursuit: Breconridge Brothers Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

A Wicked Pursuit: Breconridge Brothers Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Breconridge Brothers series

Paperback / softback

Description

For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean, comes Isabella Bradford's enthralling new trilogy of London's most scandalous rakes, the Breconridge Brothers, who are about to lose their hearts...

As the eldest son of the Duke of Breconridge, Harry Fitzroy is duty-bound to marry well.

Lady Julia Barclay, the catch of the season, seems the perfect candidate.

But a fall from his horse throws his plan awry and he finds himself trapped in the country in the care of Julia's younger sister.

Harry has never met a woman like Lady Augusta. Utterly without artifice, Gus seems to care not a fig for society.

After a taboo kiss awakens an unexpected passion, Harry realizes he'd almost given his heart to the wrong sister.

Now he must use his most seductive powers to convince Gus that she belongs with him - as his equal, his love, his wife. Before the Breconridge Brothers, came the Wylder sisters.

Don't miss a moment of the romantic and captivating debut trilogy from Isabella Bradford: When You Wish Upon a Duke, When The Duchess Said Yes and When The Duke Found Love.

Information

Other Formats

Save 5%

£8.99

£8.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information