Good Girls Don't Die : The gripping psychological thriller with jaw-dropping twists, Paperback Book

Good Girls Don't Die : The gripping psychological thriller with jaw-dropping twists Paperback

Description

Police corruption and domestic abuse complicate the hunt for a serial killer in this thrilling, twisting police procedural, from #1 Kindle bestselling author Isabelle Grey.

A page-turning read for fans of Katerina Diamond's THE SECRET and Lynda La Plante's SILENT WITNESS.You'd know if someone close to you was capable of lethal violence, right?

Dead wrong. Accused of grassing up a fellow officer and driven brutally out of home and job, Grace Fisher is thankful to survive some dark times and find haven with the Major Investigation Team in Essex.

But it is not a place of safety for everyone.One female student is missing, last seen at a popular bar in Colchester.

When a second student, also out drinking, is murdered and left grotesquely posed, the case becomes headline news.

Someone is leaking disturbing details to a tabloid crime reporter.

Is it the killer? Or a detective close to the case? With another victim dead, and under siege by the media, the murder enquiry hits a dead end.

The review team brought in to shake things up is headed by Grace's old DCI.

Who is going to listen to her now?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781782067665

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Isabelle Grey   |  View all