It's Garry Shandling's Show: The Complete Second Series, DVD  DVD


All 17 episodes from the second season of the 1980s American sitcom.

Offering a surreal depiction of the daily life of a young comedian, the series follows a larger-than-life version of Garry as he repeatedly fails to form a lasting relationship with a woman, interacts with his eccentric apartment block neighbours and runs a comedy show out of his living room.

Episodes are: 'Who's Poppa?', 'No Baby, No Show', 'The Fugitive', 'The Schumachers Go to Hollywood', 'Nancy Gets Amnesia', 'It's Garry and Angelica's Show: Part 1', 'It's Garry and Angelica's Show: Part 2', 'It's Garry Shandling's Christmas Show', 'Killer Routine', 'Mr Sparks', 'The Soccer Show', 'Our Town', 'Save the Planet', 'The Grant Shuffle', 'Go Go Goldblum', 'Garry Falls Down a Hole' and 'Mr Smith Goes to Nam'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030697019295
  • Catalogue number: FHED2783
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops