Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Oxford Reading Tree: Level 1+: Fireflies: Dogs, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 1+: Fireflies: Dogs Paperback / softback

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree series


This book is part of the Oxford Reading Tree Fireflies series which offer a wide range of stimulating non-fiction titles for young children.

It includes a variety of topics covering all areas of the curriculum, from science to citizenship.

The books have a bright modern page design, and are illustrated with colour photographs.

They are carefully graded across 10 levels and contain built-in progression and vocabulary repetition throughout. Each book includes notes for parents/carers and teaching assistants on the inside covers.

Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk. This book is also available as part of a mixed pack of 6 different books or a class pack of 36 books of the same ORT level.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops