The Kosher Delhi, Paperback / softback Book

The Kosher Delhi Paperback / softback

Description

This absorbing and highly contemporary book brilliantly captures the zeitgeist of the hedonistic 90s and will appeal to fans of David Nicholls and Nick Hornby

Information

£8.99

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops