Wrecked : A heartbreakingly beautiful story of love and redemption, Paperback / softback Book

Wrecked : A heartbreakingly beautiful story of love and redemption Paperback / softback

Description

Wrecked is the new standalone novel of deliciously dark, deeply emotional contemporary romance from J.

B. Salsbury, the New York Times bestselling author of Split and The Fighting Series, perfect for fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and Sophie Jackson. When you can't trust yourself, how can you ask anyone else to?It's been months since Aden Colt left the Army, and still the memories haunt him.

When he moved into a tiny boat off the California coast, he thought he'd found the perfect place to escape life.

Then Sawyer shows up and turns his simple life upside down.

Beautiful and sophisticated, she seems out of place in this laid-back beach town.

Something is pushing her to experience everything she can - including Aden.

But as much as he wants her, starting a relationship with Sawyer puts them both at risk.

For Aden, the past doesn't stay there; it shows up unexpectedly, uncontrollably, and doesn't care whose life it wrecks. He's not like other guys... Don't miss J. B. Salsbury's unique and explosive romance, Split, out now.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472238641

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by J. B. Salsbury

£8.99

£7.89