Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

When Blood Calls: A Rouge Paranormal Romance, EPUB eBook

When Blood Calls: A Rouge Paranormal Romance EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Sara Constantine is determined that justice is always served. But Sara is no ordinary lawyer and the criminals she is prosecuting are vampires, werewolves and other creatures of the night.

And her latest defendant is Lucius Dragos, the sexy stranger with whom she recently shared a night of ecstasy. Charged with murder, Lucius must convince Sara that he s not a monster and make the ultimate sacrifice...

Book one of J. K. Beck s The Shadow Keepers series from Rouge romance - the best paranormal romance novels. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Meyer s Twilight and The Vampire Diaries books.

Information

Other Formats

Information