Hope Flames: Hope Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

Hope Flames: Hope Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Hope series

Description

Hope Flames is the first in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series.

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting... When it comes to love, they already know the rules...by heart.

Thirty-two and finally setting up her veterinary practice in the town she once called home, Emma Burnett is on her own and loving it. Independent and driven, she's not letting any man get in the way of her dreams - not again.

That's fine with Luke McCormack. Divorced and hardly lacking in female company when he needs it, he's devoted to the only faithful companion in his life - his police dog.

Still, there's something about Emma he can't shake.

When a series of local break-ins leaves Emma vulnerable, she seeks help from the first man to spark her desire in years. And now they're giving each other something they thought they'd lost forever...hope. For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472215352

£8.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops