Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2, Paperback / softback Book

Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2 Paperback / softback

Part of the Hope series

Paperback / softback

Description

Hope Ignites is the second in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series.

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting... She is one distraction he simply can't resist... When a move crew asks to film on his cattle ranch, Logan McCormack doesn't expect Desiree Jenkins, the young star with the bad-girl rep, to be so open, so down-to-earth...or so intimately interested in him. Des is desperate for an escape from paparazzi and gossip columns, and she's found it at Logan's ranch.

But more than that, she hoping that this real-life cowboy will be the one to accept her for who she is, and give her the kind of happily ever after that can't be found in the movies... For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began with Hope Smoulders, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:304 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781472215376

£8.99

£7.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:304 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781472215376