Melting the Ice: Play-by-Play Book 7, Paperback Book

Melting the Ice: Play-by-Play Book 7 Paperback

Part of the Play-By-Play series

Description

Melting The Ice is the seventh sizzling novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton.

Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. She wants his body...for professional use only. Budding fashion designer Carolina Preston could use some publicity for her new line and her brother has the perfect model in mind - his best friend, hockey player Drew Hogan - the man who walked out of Carolina's life after one unforgettable night. Drew is all for it. He's looking forward to the exposure. Plus, it would give him a chance to prove to Carolina that he's changed.

If only he could thaw the wall of ice between them and convince her to let him in just one more time... Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472215536

£8.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops