One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6, Paperback / softback Book

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6 Paperback / softback

Part of the Play-By-Play series

Description

One Sweet Ride is the sixth sizzling, exciting novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton.

Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. To get what you want, you have to move fast. Gray Preston was born into money, but he's built his racing empire on hard work and muscle. And now that Gray has millions of fans, his senator father sends one of his aides, Evelyn Hill, to elicit Gray's help in garnering votes for the upcoming national election.

The more time Evelyn spends with Gray, the more she wants him.

But any desire that threatens to derail the carefully laid plans for her future in politics is a dangerous one.

With the passion Gray and Evelyn share running hotter than either imagined, one of them is going to have to compromise, or else run the risk of losing more than their hearts. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472215512

£8.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops