Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the Play-By-Play series

Description

Taking A Shot is the passionately sexy third installment in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton.

Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. If you want to score, you have to get in the game...

The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life.

While her brothers are athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's bar, whether she likes it or not.

But when pro hockey stud Tyler Anderson walks in, Jenna's vow to never fall for a jock - even one as hot as Ty - is put to the test. As Ty gains her trust, the passion between them grows, as does Ty's insistence that Jenna should start living for herself.

With his encouragement, Jenna starts to believe it too.

But first she has to figure out what she wants, who she loves, and if she has the passion and pride to take a shot at having it all - including Ty... Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472215451

£8.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops