The Final Score: Play-by-Play Book 13, Paperback Book

The Final Score: Play-by-Play Book 13 Paperback

Part of the Play-By-Play series

Description

The thirteenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Torn between his love of the game - and the woman who may be the love of his life...

Nathan Riley is ready to follow in the footsteps of his famous football player father.

He's been drafted as quarterback for his dad's former team, and his sports future is bright.

When his friend Mia Cassidy moves to the same city, their years-long friendship suddenly sparks hot, reminding him of the one night they had together in college that he can never forget. Like Nathan, Mia is from a sports-dynasty family and embarking on an incredible new career - as founder of her own sports management company.

Her friendship with Nathan means everything to her, and tossing sex into the mix again could jeopardize it all.

But the chemistry between them has always sizzled, and it isn't long before Mia realizes she wants more with Nathan than just late-night talks and pizza.

Passion has a funny way of changing the rules, and soon Nathan and Mia realize that to win it all, they'll have to make an unexpected play for love. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472248015

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops