Supporting your high street Find out how »
True Believer : James Reece 2, EPUB eBook

True Believer : James Reece 2 EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

**SOON TO BE A TV SERIES STARRING CHRIS PRATT**

This is seriously good the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it so read it while you can! Lee Child


A high-intensity roller-coaster ride,True Believerexplodes with action and authenticity that cements Jack Carr as the new leader in political thrillers.

Following his brutal quest for revenge, former Navy SEAL James Reece has fled the United States, emerging deep in the wilds of Mozambique. But he can't stay hidden for long when a string of horrific terrorist attacks plagues the Western world, the CIA tracks him down and recruits him.

Now a reluctant tool of the United States government, Reece must travel the globe, targeting terrorist leaders and unravelling a geopolitical conspiracy that will have worldwide repercussions . . .

If you loved Lee Childs Jack Reacher, Vince Flynns Mitch Rapp or Mark Dawsons John Milton, you will loveTrue Believerand the James Reece series!

Praise for Jack Carr and the James Reece series:

With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down Mark Dawson

Gritty,rawand brilliant! Tom Marcus

';So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-writtenrarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' Brad Thor

With technical ferocity and devastating action sequences, Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it! Chris Hauty

';The best debut thriller of 2018' Washington Times

ThrillingPublishers Weekly

A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away Mark Greaney

One of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva The Real Book Spy

Information

Other Formats

Also by Jack Carr   |  View all