Dead Edge : The Gripping Political Thriller for Fans of Lee Child, Paperback / softback Book

Dead Edge : The Gripping Political Thriller for Fans of Lee Child Paperback / softback

Description

Two explosions at the same time. In two different cities. Ex-US Navy-turned-investigator Thomas J Cooper knows this is no random coincidence.

This is a carefully planned attack calling for war on the US government. The clock is ticking, and Cooper must stop the perpetrators before the threat of further bombings becomes a deadly reality. With estranged wife Maddie working beside him, they travel from Washington to Burkina Faso in a dangerous trail to track down the killers.

Engulfed in a murderous game, they must be the players with the winning final move... Meet Thomas J Cooper. Unpredictable. Unbreakable. Unstoppable.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008204587

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops