Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Jack's Secret World, Paperback / softback Book

Jack's Secret World Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Alice McKinley

Part of the Jack's Secret Summer series

Paperback / softback

Description

Join Jack and the gang on another unforgettable adventure, full of magic and mayhem - for fans of The Famous Five and Roald Dahl. Everything changed the day Jack and his neighbours Bruno and Rocco went to explore the old empty house. There they discovered a strange girl called Blossom, who introduced them to a world of magic - talking to animals, flying like birds, and even... a doorway to another world, hidden within the ivy-covered walls of the old house.

Now the gang have gone through the doorway, looking for Blossom's missing dad, the man who made the magic.

But finding him will be just the start of the adventure, as Blossom's dad has a mission for the gang, and they're going to need all the magical powers they can get.

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Jack's Secret Summer series