Jack Taylor: Series 1-3, DVD DVD


All nine episodes from the first three series of the TV drama based on the novels by Ken Bruen and starring Iain Glen as the Irish ex-cop Jack Taylor, who now works as a private investigator in his home town of Galway.

Series 1 episodes are: 'The Guards', 'The Pikemen' and 'The Magdalen Martyrs'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'The Dramatist', 'Priest' and 'Shot Down'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Blood Cross', 'Headstone' and 'Purgatory'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193033322
  • Catalogue number: AV3332
  • Studio: RLJ Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops