Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Jackson Browne: I'll Do Anything - Live in Concert, DVD  DVD

Jackson Browne: I'll Do Anything - Live in Concert DVD


Live performance by Jackson Browne recorded on his 2012 acoustic tour.

Browne plays a selection of songs from throughout his musical career including 'Take It Easy', 'Tokyo Girl', 'Live Nude Cabaret' and 'In the Shape of a Heart'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0696751130617
  • Catalogue number: INR13061
  • Studio: ADA Distribution
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops