Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
BETRAYED, EPUB eBook

BETRAYED EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'A captivating read.' Mel Sherratt'She trusted the man she loved.

It was the most dangerous thing she had ever done ...'No one can touch Del Williams - the hardest gangster in Soho.

He's got the monopoly on the drugs, the clubs and the girls - it'd be a mistake to underestimate him.

The one person he'd take a bullet for is tough, beautiful Bunny Barker, mother of their daughter Star.Bunny is determined to shield Star from 'life' but Del has a lot of enemies.

When a familiar face appears from their past, their family is put into terrible danger.

Can Bunny protect Star from the demons of her own past, and her very worst nightmare?A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds.

Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller.Praise for Jacqui Rose'Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers'A thrilling and gripping novel.' Roberta Kray'A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane

Information

Other Formats

Also by Jacqui Rose   |  View all

£7.99

£7.45

£7.99

£7.45

£8.99

£7.95

£8.99

£7.95