Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

DISHONOUR, Paperback / softback Book

DISHONOUR Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'A thrilling and gripping novel.' Roberta Kray 'No matter what she did, he would always be there, right behind her.

She could never escape' Breaking the rules has fatal consequences... Sixteen-year-old Laila has it all. She's kind, beautiful and clever - and now she's caught the attention of Ray-Ray Thompson.

But since her father died, her uncle has become increasingly strict and she knows he will never approve of their relationship. After a terrible 'accident' puts her love in hospital, Laila realises just how far her uncle will go to protect the family name.

She must leave her feelings behind if she's going to survive - because in Laila's world, bringing dishonour on the family means paying the price... Full of strong women and compelling twists, Dishonour is an addictive read perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole. Praise for Jacqui Rose 'A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors.' Mel Sherratt 'Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.' Kimberley Chambers 'A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:368 pages
  • Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780008384944

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.75

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jacqui Rose   |  View all

£7.99

£7.45

£8.99

£7.95

£8.99

£7.95

£7.99

£7.45