Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Rival, EPUB eBook

Rival EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

The heart-racing new gangland thriller from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, available to pre-order now.

Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers' Queenie and Martina Cole.AS THE OLD SAYING GOES...Franny Doyle has one thing in common with Wan Huang, head of the notorious Triads gang: they both want Vaughn Sadler six feet under.

KEEP YOUR FRIENDS CLOSEWhen Harry Jacobs brings Vaughn into his business and his fold, his life is protected - for now.

AND YOUR ENEMIES CLOSERBut when Franny finds out the truth about Wan and Harry's dark dealings, all hell breaks loose in Soho. And Vaughn is the key to helping Franny with the score she now has to settle Together with Alfie Jennings, they were once a formidable trio.

But can bitter enemies once again become allies? Because in a life of crime - no one lets bygones be bygones...

THREE GANGSTERS. TWO FUNERALS. ONE LAST OPPORTUNITY FOR REVENGE.

Information

Other Formats

Also by Jacqui Rose   |  View all

£7.99

£7.45

£7.99

£7.45

£8.99

£7.95

£8.99

£7.95