Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Her Husband's Murder : An absolutely gripping psychological suspense novel, Paperback / softback Book

Her Husband's Murder : An absolutely gripping psychological suspense novel Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'I do' is about to become a death sentence...When five friends arrive in Miami for a destination wedding, they appear excited for the forthcoming celebration as their friend, Fiona, is about to become a wife.

No one would guess that each of them has a reason to want the groom dead. Trevor wooed his bride-to-be by bonding with her close-knit friends.

But Trevor's intentions weren't honourable. He uncovered each of the group's darkest secrets and used them as blackmail to get their help in persuading Fiona to say 'yes' to his proposal.

Trevor has his own reasons for wanting to marry Fiona, and he'll stop at nothing to make his plan a reality.

But when he dies at the wedding, surrounded by enemies, the possibility of murder isn't far behind.

The pool of suspects is wide, but who was desperate enough to kill?

A twisty domestic thriller that will appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell, Sue Watson and Tammy Cohen that will stay with you long after the last page. *Her Husband's Murder is also published as It Could Be Anyone in the US and Canada.*

Information

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Jaime Lynn Hendricks