Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Neon Cross, CD / Album Cd


If there's one lesson to be gleaned from Jaime Wyatt's 2020 album, 'Neon Cross', it's that life goes on. And through it all - good times and bad, dreaming and desperation, there is truth. When it came to capturing that truth on tape, Wyatt had some assistance from Shooter Jennings, who produced 'Neon Cross'. Together, she and Jennings boldly colour outside the country lines, taking a wide-lens sonic and stylistic approach to the songs.

Track Listing

  1. Sweet Mess
  2. Neon Cross
  3. L I V I N
  4. Make Something Outta Me
  5. By Your Side
  6. Just a Woman (Feat. Jesi Colter)
  7. Goodbye Queen
  8. Mercy
  9. Rattlesnake Girl
  10. Hurt So Bad (Feat. Shooter Jennings)
  11. Demon Tied to a Chair in My Brain


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: New West
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0607396647729

Also by Jaime Wyatt