Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Reign of Four : Books III and IV, Paperback / softback Book

Reign of Four : Books III and IV Paperback / softback

Part of the Reign of Four series


An omnibus edition of the last two books books in Jake Bible's Reign of Four series. Millennia ago, planet Helios held a grand technological civilization.

But the Cataclysm tore the land apart, and the survivors were forced to flee to the Six Stations, the artificial planetoids that orbited Helios.

It did not take long for their society to devolve into a virtual medieval world, with barely enough technology to survive the harshness of life in space.

Out of this culture arose a line of monarchs called the Reign of Four. This edition features the previously published Book III and Book IV of Jake Bible's Reign of Four series.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Permuted Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9781618685384



Item not Available