Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

James Arthur, CD / Album Cd

James Arthur CD / Album

by James Arthur

CD / Album


Debut studio album by the British singer-songwriter and winner of the ninth series of 'The X Factor'. Featuring his winner's single 'Impossible' as well as the follow-up singles 'You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You' and 'Recovery', the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #2.

Track Listing

  1. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You 3.21
  2. Get Down 3.46
  3. New Tattoo 3.31
  4. Impossible 3.29
  5. Lie Down 2.53
  6. Recovery 4.37
  7. Roses (Feat. Emeli Sandé) 4.14
  8. Supposed 3.50
  9. Suicide 4.11
  10. Is This Love? 3.07
  11. Certain Things (Feat. Chasing Grace) 3.53
  12. Smoke Clouds 3.57
  13. Flyin' 1.19



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops