Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Lost Treasure of the Templars, Paperback / softback Book

The Lost Treasure of the Templars Paperback / softback

Part of the The Hounds of God series

Paperback / softback

Description

An ancient sect. A modern mystery. The most dangerous secret ever unearthed.Antiquarian bookseller Robin Jessop has acquired a strange medieval volume.

What appears to be a book is a cleverly disguised safe, in which she finds a single rolled parchment, written in code. For encryption expert David Mallory, the text is impenetrable.

Until an invaluable clue opens the door to a conspiracy, stretching back seven centuries. Now Jessop and Mallory find themselves on a desperate hunt that could change history, topple an empire and bury them both alive. Because soon they're not only the hunters. They're also the hunted. An absolutely gripping Templar conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Dan Brown and Scott Mariani. Praise for The Lost Treasure of the Templars'Once you start it is impossible to stop!' Eurocrime'A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twists' Good Book Guide'Superbly crafted ... it breaks new ground ... a tightly worded, sharply written thriller' CrimeSquad.com

Information

£9.99

£8.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by JAMES BECKER  |  View all

Also in the The Hounds of God series  |  View all