Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Paperback / softback Book

Hedwig and the Angry Inch Paperback / softback


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). The title character of this darkly comic off-Broadway hit, the winner of two Obie Awards and an Outer Critics Circle Award, is transsexual singer Hedwig, and the Angry Inch refers both to her back-up rock band, and her botched sex change operation.

Our songbook features standard piano/vocal arrangements of 11 great songs, ranging from rocking to touching.

Includes: Angry Inch * Exquisite Corpse * Hedwig's Lament * The Long Grift * Midnight Radio * The Origin of Love * Sugar Daddy * Tear Me Down * Wicked Little Town (& Reprise) * Wig in a Box.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 70 pages
  • Publisher: Duckworth Overlook
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Musicals
  • ISBN: 9780715647547



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops