Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Doomsday Testament : An adrenalin-fuelled historical conspiracy thriller you won't be able to put down..., Paperback / softback Book

The Doomsday Testament : An adrenalin-fuelled historical conspiracy thriller you won't be able to put down... Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

From bestselling author James Douglas, a gripping and enthralling historical conspiracy thriller - a must read for fans of Dan Brown, James Becker and Chris Kuzneski. READERS ARE LOVING THE DOOMSDAY TESTAMENT! "This is the best book I have read in a long while..." - 5 STARS. "Kept me up very late because I couldn't put it down." - 5 STARS. "Kept me gripped until the end, with twist and turns everywhere..." - 5 STARS. **********************************************************************THERE ARE SOME WHO WILL KILL TO FIND THAT WHICH IS LOST... 1937: Hitler sent an expedition to Tibet in search of the lost land of Thule. 1941: Himmler spent a huge fortune, and sacrificed the lives of hundreds to turn Wewelsburg Castle in Germany into a shrine to the SS. 2008: Art recovery expert Jamie Saintclair is astonished to discover that the gentle grandfather he thought he knew was a decorated war hero, serving in the Special Air Service in World War Two. And his grandfather has one more surprise. Sewn into the endpaper of his journal is a strange piece of Nazi symbolism. With this discovery, Jamie is launched on a breathless chase across Europe and deep into Germany's dark past... Jamie Saintclair's adventures continue in The Isis Covenant, The Excalibur Codex and The Samurai Inheritance.

Information

Other Formats

£13.99

£11.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information