Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Darkhearts : An enemies-to-lovers gay rockstar romance for fans of Adam Silvera, Paperback / softback Book

Darkhearts : An enemies-to-lovers gay rockstar romance for fans of Adam Silvera Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'These boys and their love story filled up my heart - I couldn't stop reading' Amie KaufmanDavid used to be in a band with his best friends Chance and Eli.

Now the band, Darkhearts, is super famous, with a legion of fans - and David's out of the band and back in high school, brooding over everything he lost out on.

Then tragedy throws David and Chance back together. Chance is everything David is not: a swaggeringly drop-dead gorgeous rock god. And yet spending more time alone with Chance, David has to admit he actually misses being with his old friend - and maybe he feels something more.

Can you mix music with love?An enemies-to-lovers gay romance, perfect for fans of Simon James Green, Heartstopper and Adam Silvera

Information

Other Formats

Save 0%

£8.99

£8.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information