Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Guitar Basics Workouts, Mixed media product Book

Guitar Basics Workouts Mixed media product

Part of the Guitar Basics series


Guitar Basics Workouts offers aspiring players a fun and accessible way to learn their scales and arpeggios.

Following the step-by-step approach and clear layout of Guitar Basics tutor, this book introduces major and minor scales and arpeggios through an assortment of simple pieces, activities, warm-ups and technical tips. Introduces the scales and arpeggios that feature in the current ABRSM and Trinity Grade 1 syllabuses Includes well-known tunes such as Beauty and the Beast and You Are Not Alone to make learning fun and put scales into their wider musical context Comes with a fantastic CD containing backing tracks for many pieces Ideal for individual or group learning purposes, with chords/accompaniments provided for teachers or fellow players.


  • Format: Mixed media product
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Guitar
  • ISBN: 9780571536887

Also in the Guitar Basics series   |  View all