Blood Oil, Paperback / softback Book

Blood Oil Paperback / softback

Part of the The Lachlan Fox Series series

Description

'An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al' Bookseller & PublisherLachlan Fox . . . on a bad day he's the man you needOil prices are rocketing.

Terror attacks have destabilised the global economy.

The White House believes the Nigerian oil fields are the key to safeguarding America's future . . . but someone else sees them as an opportunity to increase their own power. Enter Lachlan Fox: graduate of ADFA; ex-Navy Clearance Diver; served in Iraq, East Timor and Afghanistan; international investigative journalist.

The right man for the wrong place. Travelling from New York to Nigeria, Fox is hunting the story.

He's seen combat action before, but this time it's personal.

Wrestling with demons that push him right to the edge and leave him exposed like never before, will Fox uncover the truth in time? Or will his quest for revenge see him go too far?The Lachlan Fox SeriesFox HuntPatriot ActBlood OilLiquid GoldRed IcePraise for James Phelan'A big, juicy, rollicking tale in the spirit of Robert Ludlum' Jeffery Deaver 'A fast and furious ride through a complicated maze of timely political intrigue.

James Phelan has earned a new avid fan' Steve Berry'A corker . . . Phelan writes in swift, gritty prose, never wasting a word' Sydney Morning Herald

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781472129307

Other Formats

Save 22%

£8.99

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by James Phelan   |  View all

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99

Also in the The Lachlan Fox Series series   |  View all

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99

£8.99

£6.99